The 2018 SpaceCoast Business Leaders of the Year Awards

Posted: December 7th, 2018

Attorney Brian D. Solomon attended the SpaceCoast Business Leaders of the Year 2018 event held at the Space Coast Convention Center in Cocoa on December 5, 2018.  Several awards were presented by SpaceCoast Business to Brevard’s business leaders in recognition of their invaluable contributions to Brevard County. Joe Reilly, President of the National Drug Screening received the Simpkins Entrepreneurial Award. Wendy Romeu, Founder/President of Alluvionic received the weVenture Women in Business Award. Clifford Graham, Director of Operations & Maintenance at the Orlando Melbourne International Airport received the Aviation/Aerospace Award. Katherine Cobb, President of Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy received the Skattum Community Award. John Murray, CEO at Port Canaveral received the Duda Leadership Award. The 2018 Business Leader of the Year went to Robert Cabana, Director of NASA’s Kennedy Space Center. Volk Law Offices congratulates all the winners and wishes them continued success in 2019.